25hours Hotel Zürich West

>> book now
|
115,- €

25hours Hotel Zürich West is the most colourful hotel in the city on the Limmat. Located in the vibrant district 5, designer Alfredo Häberli‘s team has created a relaxed living environment with playful references to the secrets and sights of the city. The Oriental-Mediterranean restaurant NENI offers an eclectic mix of world cuisine in collaboration with trendsetting Austrian restaurateur Haya Molcho.

facts
126 rooms | Mini-bar | Safe | iHome Sound Dock | iMac workplaces | Kiosk | Free Wi-Fi throughout the building | Free MINI rental | Free bicycle rental | NENI restaurant with summer terrace | Bar | 3 function rooms | Jogging corner | Sauna & Fitness with city view | Car park | Art installations from Alfredo Häberli

location: 

The hotel is situated in the most important developing area in Zurich. In just the past few decades, it's become a home to creatives, clubs and international companies. The quarter's character is influenced by a mix of former industrial areals and new development. Zurich West is home to the highest building and the largest multiplex cinema in Switzerland. Also, the side stage of the Zurich Schauspielhaus and the Zurich University of the Arts. Galleries, small theaters, bars and clubs make Zurich West a cultural melting pot and the city's trend quarter. As a part of the Hard Turm Park, the 25hours Hotel Zurich West becomes a dynamic unit with many other services and restaurants. Tram Line 4 connects directly with the main train station, old town and lake.

around:

wellness:

themes:

facilities:

interior designer
Alfredo Häberli Design Development
architect
ADP Architekten
architect
Aeberli Vega Zanghi Architekten GmbH

contact

price per night from:
115,- €
25hours Hotel Zürich West
Pfingstweidstrasse 102
Zurich, 8005
Switzerland
phone: 
+41 44 57 72 52 5
comments (0)
Instagram

Add new comment

25hours Hotel Zürich West

>> book now
|
115,- €

25hours Hotel Zürich West ist das bunteste Hotel der Limmatstadt. Im pulsierenden Kreis 5 hat das Team von Designer Alfredo Häberli eine entspannte Wohnwelt geschaffen mit verspielten Hinweisen auf die Geheimnisse und Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt. Das orientalisch-mediterrane Restaurant NENI bringt eklektische Weltküche in Zusammenarbeit mit der österreichischen Szene-Gastronomin Haya Molcho auf den Tisch.

Fakten
126 Gästezimmer | Minibar | Safe | iHome Sound-Dock | iMac Arbeitsplätze Kostenfreies | Kiosk | Kostenfreies Wi-Fi im ganzen Haus | Kostenloser MINI Verleih | Kostenloser Velo-Verleih | NENI Restaurant mit Sommerterrasse | Bar | 3 Veranstaltungsräume | Joggingcorner | Sauna & Fitness mit urbanem Ausblick | Parkgarage | Kunst-Installationen von Alfredo Häberli

lage: 

Im wichtigsten Stadtentwicklungsgebiet von Zürich haben in den letzten Jahrzehnten Kreative, Clubs und internationale Unternehmen Einzug gehalten. Der Charakter des Quartiers wird geprägt von einer Mischung aus ehemaligen Industriearealen und neuen Quartierentwicklungen. Zürich West beheimatet das höchste Gebäude und den größten Kino-Komplex der Schweiz, aber auch die Nebenbühne des Schauspielhauses Zürich oder die Hochschule der Künste. Galerien, Kleintheater, Bars und Clubs machen Zürich West zum kulturellen Schmelztiegel und Trend-Quartier der Stadt. Als Teil des Hard Turm Park-Areals bildet das 25hours Hotel Zürich West eine dynamische Einheit mit weiteren Dienstleistungs- und Gastronomie- Unternehmen. Mit der Tramlinie 4 ist man direkt verbunden mit Hauptbahnhof, Altstadt und See.

umgebung:

wellness:

themen:

ausstattung:

innenarchitekt
Alfredo Häberli Design Development
architekt
ADP Architekten
architekt
Aeberli Vega Zanghi Architekten GmbH

kontakt

preis pro nacht ab
115,- €
25hours Hotel Zürich West
Pfingstweidstrasse 102
Zurich, 8005
Schweiz
telefon: 
+41 44 57 72 52 5
kommentare (0)
Instagram

Neuen Kommentar schreiben